Menu
Home Page

School Holidays Sept 2016 to July 2017

WHEATCROFT C P SCHOOL TERM DATES April 2017 - July 2018

 

 

2017 Summer Term

Monday 24 April Training Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 25 April School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Monday 1 May May Day Bank Holiday – school closed

Friday 26 May School closes for half term holiday at 3.05pm/3.10pm

Monday 5 June School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Friday 21 July School closes for Summer holiday at 2.00pm

 

2017 Autumn Term

Monday 4 September Training Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 5 September School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Friday 20 October School closes for half term holiday at 3.05/3.10pm

Monday 30 October School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Friday 22 December School closes for Christmas holiday at 2.00pm

 

2018 Spring Term

Monday 8 January Training Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 9 January School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Friday 9 February School closes for half term holiday at 3.05/3.10pm

Monday 19 February School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Thursday 29 March School closes for Easter holiday at 2.00pm

 

2018 Summer Term

Monday 16 April Training Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 17 April School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Monday 7 May May Day Bank Holiday – school closed

Friday 25 May School closes for half term holiday at 3.05/3.10pm

Monday 4 June School opens for pupils at 8.50am

Friday 20 July School closes for Summer holiday at 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

Top